Anne Gillis /Jac Berrocal/Vincent Epplay/Timo van Luijk – Si()six LP


Several years of mutual appreciation and encounters on- and off-stage have been the root of this chance meeting, resulting in an unplanned mysterious collaboration album where the aura of each individual is augmented by the magic osmosis of united forces. The 12-tracks display a collage of dreamy musique concrète with desolate instrumental and vocal interventions, masterfully balanced out by Vincent Epplay.
Anne Gillis: words, voice, noises
Jac Berrocal: words, voice, trumpet
Vincent Epplay: field recording, percussion, Synthi AKS
Timo van Luijk: sounds, strings

In stock